Find Tickets

TOURNAMENT DRAW



Pool A
Fri 27 Oct
AUS
18
V
ENG
4
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, Melbourne 8:10PM AEDT
Sun 29 Oct
LEB
29
V
FRA
18
Canberra Stadium, Canberra 3:00PM AEDT
Fri 3 Nov
AUS
52
V
FRA
6
Canberra Stadium, Canberra 8:00PM AEDT
Sat 4 Nov
ENG
29
V
LEB
10
Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney 8:00PM AEDT
Sat 11 Nov
AUS
34
V
LEB
Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney 8:00PM AEDT
Sun 12 Nov
ENG
36
V
FRA
6
Perth Rectangular Stadium, Perth 6:00PM AWST
Pool B
Sat 28 Oct
SAM
8
V
NZL
38
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland 8:10PM NZDT
Sun 29 Oct
SCO
4
V
TON
50
Barlow Park, Cairns 4:15PM AEST
Sat 4 Nov
NZL
74
V
SCO
6
Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch 5:00PM NZDT
Sat 4 Nov
SAM
18
V
TON
32
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton 7:30PM NZDT
Sat 11 Nov
NZL
22
V
TON
28
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton 5:00PM NZDT
Sat 11 Nov
SAM
14
V
SCO
14
Barlow Park, Cairns 4:10PM AEST
Pool C
Sat 28 Oct
PNG
50
V
WAL
6
Oil Search National Football Stadium, Port Moresby 3:00PM PGT
Sun 29 Oct
IRL
36
V
ITA
12
Barlow Park, Cairns 2:00PM AEST
Sun 5 Nov
PNG
14
V
IRL
6
Oil Search National Football Stadium, Port Moresby 4:00PM PGT
Sun 5 Nov
FIJ
72
V
WAL
6
Townsville Stadium, Townsville 6:30PM AEST
Sun 12 Nov
PNG
64
V
USA
Oil Search National Football Stadium, Port Moresby 3:00PM PGT
Sun 12 Nov
WAL
6
V
IRL
34
Perth Rectangular Stadium, Perth 3:30PM AWST
Pool D
Sat 28 Oct
FIJ
58
V
USA
12
Townsville Stadium, Townsville 7:40PM AEST
Sun 29 Oct
IRL
36
V
ITA
12
Barlow Park, Cairns 2:00PM AEST
Sun 5 Nov
ITA
46
V
USA
Townsville Stadium, Townsville 4:00PM AEST
Sun 5 Nov
FIJ
72
V
WAL
6
Townsville Stadium, Townsville 6:30PM AEST
Fri 10 Nov
FIJ
38
V
ITA
10
Canberra Stadium, Canberra 7:40PM AEDT
Sun 12 Nov
PNG
64
V
USA
Oil Search National Football Stadium, Port Moresby 3:00PM PGT
Quarter Finals
Fri 17 Nov
AUS
46
V
SAM
Darwin Stadium, Darwin 7:00PM ACST
Sat 18 Nov
NZL
2
V
FIJ
4
Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington 7:30PM NZDT
Sat 18 Nov
TON
24
V
LEB
22
Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch 5:00PM NZDT
Sun 19 Nov
ENG
36
V
PNG
6
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, Melbourne 4:00PM AEDT
Fri 24 Nov
AUS
V
FIJ
Brisbane Stadium, Brisbane 7:00PM AEST
Semi Finals
Sat 25 Nov
TON
V
ENG
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland 6:00PM NZDT
Sat 2 Dec
TBC
V
TBC
Brisbane Stadium, Brisbane 7:00PM AEST

Upcoming Fixtures

View all fixtures
Wednesday22 NovSouthern Cross Group Stadium, Sydney Australia, 1:45PM AEDT
  • ENGENG
  • V
  • CILCIL
ON SALE NOW22
Wednesday22 NovSouthern Cross Group Stadium, Sydney Australia, 4:00PM AEDT
  • AUSAUS
  • V
  • CANCAN
ON SALE NOW22
Wednesday22 NovSouthern Cross Group Stadium, Sydney Australia, 6:30PM AEDT
  • NZLNZL
  • V
  • PNGPNG
ON SALE NOW22
Friday24 NovBrisbane Stadium, Brisbane Finalist, 7:00PM AEST
  • AUSAUS
  • V
  • FIJFIJ
GET TICKETS24
Want all the Latest News and Updates?KEEP ME UPDATED
Ad
  • Major Partners
  • Rugby League World Cup Sponsor
  • Rugby League World Cup Sponsor
  • Rugby League World Cup Sponsor
  • Rugby League World Cup Sponsor
  • Rugby League World Cup Sponsor